List of Holiday for Administrative

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2021 (Administrative)
Sl. No. Occasion No. of days Date(s) Day(s) No. of Sundays
1 New Year's Day 1 01.01.2021 Friday  
2 Makar Sankranti 1 14.01.2021 Thursday  
3 Republic Day (Observation Day) 1 26.01.2021 Tuesday  
4 Pausha Purnima 1 28.01.2021 Friday  
5 Basnta Panchami 1 16.02.2021 Tuesday  
6 Panchayatiraj Divas 1 05.03.2021 Friday  
7 Maha Shivaratri 1 11.03.2021 Thursday  
8 Holi 1 29.03.2021 Monday  
9 Utkal Divas 1 01.04.2021 Thursday  
10 Good Friday 1 02.04.2021 Friday  
11 Maha Vishuva Sankranti/Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti 1 14.04.2021 Wednesday  
12 Sri Ram Navami 1 21.04.2021 Wednesday  
13 Id-Ul-Fitre 1 14.05.2021 Friday  
14 Sabitri Amabashya 1 10.06.2021 Thursday  
15 Pahili Raja 1 14.06.2021 Monday  
16 Raja Sankranti 1 15.06.2021 Tuesday  
17 Ratha Yatra 1 12.07.2021 Monday  
18 Bahuda Yatra 1 20.07.2021 Tuesday  
19 ID-UL-Zuha 1 21.07.2021 Wednesday  
20 Muharram 1 20.08.2021 Friday  
21 Janmastami 1 30.08.2021 Monday  
22 Ganesh Puja 1 10.09.2021 Fridayy  
23 Gandhi Jayanti & Sashtri Jayanti 1 02.10.2021 Saturday  
24 Mahalaya 1 06.10.2021 Wednesday  
25 Maha Saptami 1 12.10.2021 Tuesday  
26 Maha Asthami 1 13.10.2021 Wednesday  
27 Maha Navami 1 14.10.2021 Thursday  
28 Vijaya Dashami 1 15.10.2021 Friday  
29 Mohammad Jayanti 1 19.10.2021 Tuesday  
30 Kumar Purnima 1 20.10.2021 Wednesday  
31 Diwali/Kalipuja 1 04.11.2021 Thursday  
32 Rasa Purnima 1 19.11.2021 Friday  
  Total 32