GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY, SAMBALPUR



NO 1805 /GMU

Notice

Date: 19 3 204

M.Phil. Boys Hostel -1st Selection 2020-21

The following students are provisionally selected to take the admission in 40 Seated* New Ekalabya Hostel as mentioned against their name and Roll number for the Academic session 2020-21.

The following procedures are to be followed for hostel admission 2020-21.

- Pay the University Hostel Seat Rent amount Rs. 65.00 (For General) and Rs. 5.00 (for SC and ST) at the University Cash Counter (UCO Bank, G. M University Campus) Time – 11.00 A.M to 2.00 P.M) on Dt. 22.03.2021 -24.03.2021.
- Pay the hostel admission fees amount Rs. 8100 / to be paid through bank challan (UCO Bank, G. M University Campus) on Dt. 22.03.2021 -24.03.2021 (10.30 A.M TO 4.00 P.M).
- 3. Selected candidates are required to remain present personally on Dt. 22.03.2021 -24.03.2021 for Hostel admission. Student selected for hostel seat is mandatory to provide an undertaking that their place of nativity is more than 30 km distance from G.M.U, Sambalpur. Parents and local guardians must come to the hostel with proper identity proof & candidates having their nativity within 30 km are not entitled to get admission into hostel even if their names are found in selection list.
- The admission into the hostel will be held on Dt. 22.03.2021 -24.03.2021 between 6.00 P.M to 8.30 P.M positively.
- The selected candidates need to report strictly within the above mention time frame failing to
 which will be treated as not interested in taking admission & the allocated seat will be forfeited
 afterwards.

The following documents are required at the time of Hostel Admission

- University Hostel Seat Rent receipt in original (Rs. 65/ for General or Rs 5/ for SC/ST)
- II. Bank Challan in original from UCO Bank Sambalpur, Rs 8100/
- III. Three passport size photographs of candidates
- Residential certificate Aadhar card, (Original & Photocopy).
- V. Certificate of reservation claim if any.

Page 1 of 2

Jupphy

SL No	Roll. No	Name	**	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
1	21MBI-002	SANCDAM DRADITION	Gender	Category
2	21MCM-001	SANGRAM PRADHAN	M	GEN
3	21MCM-004	SAIKH SAHAZAD ALLI	M	GEN
4	21MCM-006	SANKAR TUDU	M	ST
5	21MEC-001	BIKASH SETHY	M	GEN
6	21MEC-001	ADITYA NARAYAN DAS	M	GEN
		SANANDA KHAMARI	M	OBC
7	21MEC-007	NIRANJAN TETE	M	ST
8	21MEN-005	ROSAN MALLIK	M	SC
9	21MEN-007	PITHA MARANDI	M	ST
10	21MEN-008	ROSHAN LUGUN	M	ST
11	21MGT-002	SANDEEP KUMAR MISHRA	M	GEN
12	21MHT-006	ANANTA NARAYAN BARIK	M	OBC
13	21MLS-007	MANARANJAN PRADHAN	M	ST
14	21MMT-001	KRUSHNA TUDU	M	ST
15	21MOD-008	ANANDA SAGARIA	M	SC
16	21MPO-001	USHAKANTA SAHOO	M	GEN
17	21MPO-005	ABHIRAM MEHER	M	OBC
18	21MPO-009	TAPAN KUMAR SETHI	M	SC
19	21MST-001	SARADA PRASAN JENA	M	SC
20	21MZL-006	DEV KIRAN NAYAK	M	GEN

Memo No. 1806 / Date 1913 204

Copy to Notice Boards / PA to VC / Registrar's file / Dean, Academic / Dy. Registrar / Superintendent, 40 Seated New Ekalabya Hostel / University Website / HC / Accountant/ Fees Counter for information & necessary action.

REGISTRAR B