## GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY,

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR-768004



lo\_\_\_\_\_/GMU

Date: 34/62/2025

## OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of office order No.3436/ GMU Dt. 12.08.2024, the Internal Complaint Committee is hereby reconstituted with the following members.

## Members -

	Prof. Monalisa Mahapatra, School of Chemistry	Presiding Officer Member
	Dr. Namita Shadangi, School of Physics	
	Dr. Sasmita Rani Shasani, School of History	Member
4.	Ms. Priyanka Swain, System Manager	Member
5.	Ms. Dibyani Shukla, PEO	Member
6.	Dr. Rita Mishra, PATANG (NGO)	External Member
7.	Lochana Pradhan (PG23EC-002)	Students representative
8.	Subham Sahu (BA23-470)	Students representative
	Swagat Kumar Mishra (PG24PH-022)	Students representative

REGISTEGET S