Email: gmuniversitysbp@gmail.com Email: registrar@gmuniversity.ac.in

Website: www.gmuniversity.ac.in



GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

Letter No 2665

Date 15 7 2023

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for taking admission into BBA and B.Sc. IST course. They are required to report in School of Management on dt. 18.07.2023 between 10.00 AM to 04.00 PM and take admission by depositing the required fees. No complain regarding delay in reporting after the scheduled time would be entertained under any circumstances.

Documents required at the time of admission:

- 1. Payment receipt/ Original DD, if not submitted at the time of submission of application form
- 2. Original CLC and Conduct Certificate from the institution last attended
- 3. Original High School Certificate for verification of DoB
- 4. Original 10th and Higher Secondary marksheet-cum- provisional certificate
- 5. Original Caste Certificate with barcode (if required)
- 6. Original PwD Certificate (if required)
- 7. Original ESM Certificate (if required)
- 8. Original SDP Certificate (if required)
- 9. Original CoM Certificate (if required)
- 10. Four recent passport size photographs

Name of Course	Admission fees (in Rupees)	Course Fees (in Rupees)
BBA	5340 (for boys)	35,000
	5160 (for girls)	
B.Sc. IST	5840 (for boys)	35,000
	5660 (for girls)	

Memo No 2666 Date 15 7 2023

Copy to Notice Board/OIC, UG Admission/OIC, Academics/ Head, School of Management/ PA to VC PA to Registrar/ Dy. Registrar/ CoF/ Fees Counter/ SMC for information and necessary action.

> Chairman, P.G. Council Chairman, P.G. Council G.M. University, Sambalour

PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION MERIT LIST OF U. G. - BBA - 2023-24

SI. No.	Application No.	Name	Gender	Category	Weightage	Percentag
		UR				
1	BB23BBA0001	SUBHAM CHAWDA	MALE	GEN		87.833
2	BB23BBA0022	PRAPANNA PANIGRAHI	FEMALE	GEN		86.333
3	BB23BBA0012	NAKKALAPUDI JHANSI RANI	FEMALE	GEN		84.333
4	BB23BBA0041	AYUSH KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	GEN		84
5	BB23BBA0109	MADHUSMITA SAMAL	FEMALE	OBC		83.667
6	BB23BBA0059	SPANDAN SUMAN RANJAN PANIGRAHI	MALE	GEN		83.333
7	BB23BBA0040	ANKITA RANA	FEMALE	ОВС		83.333
8	BB23BBA0098	PRIYANKA SETHI	FEMALE	SC		82
9	BB23BBA0053	PAYAL BHOI	FEMALE	OBC		81.833
10	BB23BBA0011	TUSHAR RANJAN SAHU	MALE	OBC	YES	81.763
11	BB23BBA0033	ADYASHA BOHIDAR	FEMALE	GEN		81.167
12	BB23BBA0130	ASHISH SUNYANI	MALE	SC		80.5
13	BB23BBA0017	MONALISHA BEHERA	FEMALE	GEN		80.2
14	BB23BBA0018	DHIRAJ SONI	MALE	GEN		79.8
15	BB23BBA0067	SHASHI KANT TIWARI	MALE	GEN		79.5
16	BB23BBA0080	SUNIL KUMAR KALTA	MALE	OBC		79.167
17	BB23BBA0113	ANISH KUMAR BECK	MALE	ST		78.667
18	BB23BBA0044	SUSHREE IPSITA SAHU	FEMALE	OBC		78.5
19	BB23BBA0107	PURNIMA KUMARI GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC		78.4
20	BB23BBA0117	SIPUN PATEL	MALE	GEN		78.167
21	BB23BBA0091	KRISHNA PRADHAN	MALE	GEN		78
22	BB23BBA0081	KUNAL KALET	MALE	SC		78
23	BB23BBA0125	BAISHNABI BEURIA	FEMALE	GEN		77.667
24	BB23BBA0086	GAURAV AGRAWAL	MALE	GEN		76.2
25	BB23BBA0013	CHANDAN GUPTA	MALE	GEN		75.8
26	BB23BBA0122	ABHISHEK SAMANTARAI	MALE	GEN		75.5
27	BB23BBA0052	KIRAN KUMAR BEHERA	MALE	OBC		74.833
28	BB23BBA0047	NANDINI RAI	FEMALE	GEN		74.667
29	BB23BBA0094	ASHISH PRASAD .	MALE	GEN		74.333
30	BB23BBA0150	ARYAN GUPTA	MALE	OBC		73.167
31	BB23BBA0102	PREETISHARMA	FEMALE	GEN		73.1
32	BB23BBA0062	KRITIKA SOHELA	FEMALE	SC		72.667
33	BB23BBA0071	NANDITA SAHU	FEMALE	OBC		72.5
34	BB23BBA0061	JITESH NAIK	MALE	OBC		72.333
35	BB23BBA0042	PRITI RAI	FEMALE	OBC		72
36	BB23BBA0082	ANUPRIYA DASH	FEMALE	GEN		71.667
		ST		32.1		, 1.00)
1	BB23BBA0076	PRITAM BISWAL	MALE	ST		70.8
2	BB23BBA0097	SUBHAM SAMBIT SOHAN	MALE	ST		64.167

Chairman, R.G. Council
G.M. University, Sambalpur

79	BB23BBA0074	NIKHIL LAKRA	MALE	ST	62.5
4	BB23BBA0103	MICHAEL KERKETTA	MALE	ST	57.833
5	BB23BBA0120	VISHAL BARLA	MALE	ST	56
		SC			
1	BB23BBA0057	DIKSHITA BEHERA	FEMALE	SC	65.667
2	BB23BBA0039	AYUSHMAN BERIHA	MALE	SC	63.833
3	BB23BBA0021	AYUSHMAN BERIHA	MALE	SC	63.833
4	BB23BBA0132	GAURAV DEV JAYAPURIA	MALE	SC	60.667
5	BB23BBA0145	SWETASHREE PATRA	FEMALE	SC	59.833
6	BB23BBA0037	SUVAM JYOTIPRAKASH	MALE	SC	58.4
7	BB23BBA0083	SUBRAT BADHAI	MALE	SC	53.333
8	BB23BBA0140	RAJSEKHAR KARALI	MALE	SC	50.333
9	BB23BBA0078	AMIYA KUSUM	MALE	SC	46.833
10	BB23BBA0146	AKANKSHYA GANDHA	FEMALE	SC	46

Chairman, P.G. Council
Chairman, P.G. Council
G.M. University, Sambalpur

SI No	Application No.	Name	Gender	Category	Weightage	MAX MARK
		UR				
1	BS23IST0026	SOUMYA PRAKASH PATEL	MALE	ОВС		91.667
2	BS23IST0050	SWATI PARAMITA SAHOO	FEMALE	OBC		91.6
3	BS23IST0099	ROHINI PRADHAN	FEMALE	ОВС		91.5
4	BS23IST0088	NIKHIL KARIR	MALE	GEN		89.167
5	BS23IST0022	GEETIPRIYA NAIK	FEMALE	OBC		84.667
6	BS23IST0090	RASHMIMAYEE SATPATHY	FEMALE	GEN		84
7	BS23IST0036	AYUSH PATEL	MALE	GEN		83.833
8	BS23IST0011	LUCKY JHA	MALE	GEN		83.667
9	BS23IST0034	ANSUMAN SAHA	MALE	OBC		81.5
10	BS23IST0018	SMRITIRANI NAYAK	FEMALE	OBC		80.167
11	BS23IST0070	SUBHASHREE BISHI	FEMALE	OBC		79.833
12	BS23IST0040	NAFISHA BEGUM	FEMALE	GEN		79
13	BS23IST0029	SUVAM SEKHAR DAS	MALE	GEN		78.833
14	BS23IST0017	SUSHREE IPSITA SAHU	FEMALE	OBC		78.5
15	BS23IST0055	NITESH KERKETTA	MALE	ST		78.333
16	BS23IST0062	PIYUSH PATEL	MALE	SEBC		77.667
17	BS23IST0078	SHRABANI PRIYADARSHINI BASTIA	FEMALE	OBC		77
18	BS23IST0048	SWASTHIKA MAHAPATRA	FEMALE	GEN		76.4
19	BS23IST0094	DEBASISH SAHOO	MALE	OBC		76.167
20	BS23IST0066	HEENA PANDEY	FEMALE	SEBC		75.667
21	BS23IST0045	AISHA HUSSAIN	FEMALE	GEN		75.4
22	BS23IST0043	DUSMANTA KUMAR SWAIN	MALE	SEBC		75.167
23	BS23IST0024	SHIBANANDA SAHOO	MALE	ОВС		74.833
24	BS23IST0039	CHANDAN PATTNAIK	MALE	GEN		74.167
25	BS23IST0041	AYUSH KUMAR NATH	MALE	GEN		73.667
26	BS23IST0095	TOFAN KHAMARI	MALE	OBC		73.5
27	BS23IST0063	SUVENDU BEHERA	MALE	SEBC		73.333
		ST				
1	BS23IST0037	SIDHANT SAHIL TIRKEY	MALE	ST		66.667
2	BS23IST0013	ANSHUMAN DEHURY	MALE	ST		63.333
3	BS23IST0010	DEBARAJA NAIK	MALE	ST		62.667
4	BS23IST0061	FELIX DUNGDUNG	MALE	ST		43.667
		SC				
1	BS23IST0030	DEEPA MUNA	FEMALE	SC		66

Chairman, P.G. Council
G.M. University, Sambali

SC

SC

SC

60

59

57.667

MALE

MALE

FEMALE

2

3

4

BS23IST0059

BS23IST0077

BS23IST0023

ABHISHEK NAIK

ABHIPSA SETH

SDM BISWAJIT NAYAK