Email: gmuniversitysbo@gmail.com Email: registrar@gmuniversity.ac.in Website: www.gmuniversity.ac.in



## GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY,

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

Date: 16 12 2021

## NOTICE

This is for the information of all students that the results of the Literary Events organized by the Univeristy are as follows:-

		English Debate		
SI no.	Name of Students	Roll no.	Department	Position
1.	Sanskruti Pujari	PG20EN018	English	First
2.	Surabhi Pandey	PC21MBA026	MBA	Second
3.	Binay Padhee	BS20CHE001	Chemistry	Second
4.	Simran Tripathy	BA20ENG044	English	Third
		Hindi Debate		
1.	Balkrishnan Padhihar	PC21IST021	Bsc IST	First
2.	Ritika Khyatri	UG21HIN024	Hindi	Second
3.	Shreya Kumari	BC21COM280	Commerce	Third
4.	Trupti Muni	BC21COM113	Commerce	Third
		Odia Debate		
1.	Badal Kumar Padhan	BA19ODI025	Odia	First
2.	Susmita Rohidas	BA20PSC013	Political Science	Second
3.	Pritish Ranjan Sa	UBA19ENG024	English	Third
4.	Rojalin Behera	PG20MT035	Mathematics	Third
		Just a Minute		
1.	Surabhi Pandey	PG20MBA026	MBA	First
2.	Pritam Singh Samanta	BS21BOT046	Botany	Second
3.	Raj Abhishek Singh	BC21COM284	Commerce	Second
4.	Srikant Das Manikpuri	BC19COM184	Commerce	Third
		<b>Drawing &amp; Painting</b>		
1.	Aslesha Mishra	BAECO21-42	Economics	First
2.	Khusi Sahani	UGBCOM21-356	Commerce	Second
3.	Ruli Naik	UBA20HIS016	History	Third
4.	Deepali Mirdha	UBED19ZOO007	Zoology	Third

<sup>\*</sup>The results of the Essay writing competition will be announced next week.

Enclosed: List of students qualified the Preliminary Quiz Test.

Memo No. 7876 / Date 16 12 2021

Copy to all Head of the Departments / PA to VC / PA to Registrar / Dy. Registrar/ Co-ordinator, Literary & Cultural Committee / Student Welfare Officer / Accountant for information and necessary action.

List of top 16 students qualified the Preliminary Quiz Test.

Sl No.	Roll No.	Name	Department
1.	BA19ENG003	Kamal Saraf	English
2.	PG20LS001	Sambit Sekhar Rana	Lib. & Info. Science
3.	BS20CHE004	Aryan Pani	Chemistry
4.	BS20MAT002	Pratyush Kumar Barik	Mathematics
5.	PG20PL006	Rajeswari Karuan	Philosophy
6.	BED20ECO003	Tanyashree Pradhan	Economics
7.	BED20PHY009	Shubham Sahoo	Physics
8.	BS21CSC024	Om Prakash Mishra	Computer Science
9.	PG20BT014	Mohit Karmi	Biotechnology
10.	UBS19CSC013	Prabesh Kumar Dash	Computer Science
11.	UBS19STA003	Sourav Meher	Statistics
12.	PC20MBA038	Bhagyashree Mohanty	MBA
13.	PG20CS009	Srichandan Sahu	Computer Science
14.	PG20HT078	Somanath Nag	History
15.	UPC19IST031	Ashes Ranjan Das	BSc. IST
16.	BA21GEO021	Swarnush Kiran Karna	Geography

All students who have qualified for the final round of Quiz are required to check the revised schedule for the final round.

Registrar

G.M.University, Sambalpur