GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY, SAMBALPUR



NO 4892/GMU

NOTICE

Date: 07 11 202

Provisional UG (01 Year) Girls' Hostel 2nd Selection List for Academy Year 2022-23

The following students are provisionally selected to take admission in different Girls' Hostel as mentioned against their name and Roll numbers for the Academic session 2022-23.

The following procedures are to be followed for hostel admission 2022-23.

- Pay the University Hostel Seat Rent amount Rs. 65.00 (For General) and Rs. 5.00 (for SC& ST through Challan available in the University Fees Counter.
- 2. Fees to be paid in Online mode only from Dt. 10-11-22 -16 13-11-22.
- 3. Pay the hostel admission fees amount Rs. 8100 /- to be paid Through the link (https://tinyurl.com/admissiongmu) ...
- 4. Selected candidates are required to remain present personally on Dt 10-11-22 to 13-11-22 for Hostel admission with their parents & local guardians. Students selected for hostel seat are required to provide an undertaking that their place of nativity is more than 30 km distance from G.M.U, Sambalpur. Parents and local guardians must come to the hostel with proper identity proof & candidates having their nativity within 30 km are not eligible to get admission into hostels even if their names are found in selection list.
- 5. Admission into hostel will be held on Dt. 10-11-22 4. 13-11-22 between 6.00 P.M to 8.30 P.M positively.
- 6. Candidates will have to submit an undertaking at the time of hostel admission that she will go by hostel Rules & Regulation.

The following documents are required at the time of Hostel Admission

- University Hostel Seat Rent receipt in original (Rs. 65/ for General or Rs 5/ for SC/ST)
- II. Online generated payment Slip of Rs 8100/-
- III. Three passport size photographs of candidates
- IV. Residential certificate & Aadhar card, (Original & Photocopy).
- V. Certificate of reservation claim if any.

Memo No. 4893 / Date 07/11/2022

REGISTRAR

Copy to Notice Boards / PA to VC / Registrar's file / Dean, Academic / Dy. Registrar / All Wardens /University Website / Accountant/ Fees Counter for information & necessary action.

REGISTRAR

LADIES HOSTEL-1

SI#	Applicant Name	Gender	Category	Subject Name	Date	ADMITTED/NOT ADMITTED
1	BANDITA PRADHAN	Female	Gen	Anthropology		
2	LIZA DANDASENA	Female	Gen	Anthropology		
3	PANKAJINI DHAN	Female	ST	Anthropology		
4	PRAJNA PARAMITA RANA	Female	Gen	Botany		
5	SNEHANKITA SAHU	Female	Gen	Chemistry		
6	SAGARIKA KAR	Female	Gen	Commerce		
7	DIPALI SAHU	Female	Gen	Commerce		
8	ROSHNI BEHERA	Female	Gen	Economics		
9	PRIYANKA KHADIA	Female	ST	Education		
10	RINKI SA	Female	Gen	English		
11	GITANJALI PRADHAN	Female	Gen	Hindi		
12	KRISHNA KHAMARI	Female	Gen	Odia		
13	SUDHA SAHU	Female	Gen	Physics		
14	KABITA SA	Female	ST	Political Science		
15	JAYASHREE PRADHAN	Female	Gen	Psychology		
16	SHIBANI NAYAK	Female	Gen	Psychology		
17	SASMITA SA	Female	Gen	Sanskrit		
18	OMKARPRIYA BHOI	Female	Gen	Sociology	-	
19	ANJALI HEDENJA	Female	ST	Statistics		
20	NIKITA BISOI	Female	Gen	Zoology		
21	AKANKSHYA MEHER	Female	Gen	Sociology		

LADIES HOSTEL-2

SI#	Applicant Name	Gender	Category	Subject Name	Date	ADMITTED/NOT ADMITTED
1	KARUNA DUNGDUNG	Female	ST	Commerce		
2	SWETA XALXO	Female	ST	Commerce		
3	SRUTI MAJHI	Female	ST	Commerce		
4	PRAGYAN PARIMITA KHAMARI	Female	Gen	English		

Beleetion committee

,

LADIES HOSTEL-1: Selected Under Green Passage Scheme

SI#	Applicant Name	Gender	Category	Subject Name	Date	ADMITTED/NOT ADMITTED
1	SAGARIKA SAHU	Female	Gen	Economics		

LADIES HOSTEL-3

SI#	Applicant Name	Gender	Category	Subject Name	Date	ADMITTED/NOT ADMITTED
1	ANKITA BEHERA	Female	sc	Anthropology		
2	MONALISA KANHAR	Female	ST	Chemistry		
3	ANJALI KISAN	Female	ST	Commerce		
4	NANCY PATRA	Female	Gen	Economics		
5	SRIYARANI PADHAN	Female	Gen	Education		
6	JOSHAROOPA SUNA	Female	SC	English		
7	STHITIPRAJNA SAHU	Female	Gen	Mathematics		
8	SIKHA TRIPATHY	Female	Gen	Mathematics		
9	RITUPARNA DASH	Female	Gen	Political Science		
10	ANANYA DASH	Female	Gen	Political Science		
11	RIYA TIWARY	Female	Gen	Political Sciece		

Belection Committee.

07/11/20 m Or. Wamita Shadare.

Mr. Sumanta Prudhan

Dr. Ke slaba ch. Ratha.

Dr. Suprava Nayak